Home > About Us > Our Board Of Directors


Our Board of Directors

Datin Alicia Tiah
Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Datuk Hamzah Bin Mohd Tahir
Executive Director Dealing

Mr.Tah Heong Beng
Executive Director Operations

En Shaari Mat Hussin
Executive Director Dealing

Mr. Chew Chin Guan
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Soo Kim Seong
Independen Non-Executive Director










Terms, Conditions and Disclaimers. Copyright © 2009 All rights reserved. Powered by TA Group
| Policy on Personal Data Protection | Contact | TA Online | Sitemap